Fort Collins Auto Repair

Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
5

5

Great shop. They know German cars better than anybody in town. Quality is what you want! They have it. German parts...not cheap Chinese parts of questionable quality that will fail in no time. Warranty on every part they install. You have three choices as a consumer for your repairs. You can either have it quickly or for cheap, or of quality. You can only have one of these items. Choose wisely. Hint, as stated before, QUALITY & European Motor Cars.

Thanks Kevin! I will make sure the crew gets this message! We really love our customers and appreciate when you take the time to write a review. I am happy to hear that your experience here at EMC met your expectations and that we did a good job.

- European Motor Cars, Inc.
5

Great repair work on my 04 Audi A4, the technician was precise I've had no further leaks they were very informative so what else they seen I feel very confident and taken care of the service advisor Jamie was AMAZING....she kept me informed throughout the repair process & was very Politeas well as professional! Thank you for everything my experience was AMAZINGLT GREAT I highly recommend this repair shop!🛠😍😁

5

5

Thank you for the 5 star review! Glad we were able to be of service!

- European Motor Cars, Inc.
2

Brought my Audi Q7 in to have the trunk motors looked at. We were reccomended this place due to their expertise. However, I would disagree with that recommendation. They said our motors were failing and needed to be replaced for $3,000. We didn't get it fixed. We did our own online research and found holding the trunk button would reset the motors. It worked!! Now the trunk works perfectly. How did they not know to try this??Super disappointed. Willl not be returning.

Hello Tia , Thank you for your honest review. We are between a rock and a hard place with this repair. On one hand we reset the operation of the hatch and send you home with hopes it does not fail again (comeback) , or repair the motors(that are very expensive), and know the car is fixed for sure. With the damage done to the rear hatch and know that it has had some trauma, we decided to go with a full repair instead of reset .hope you understand. And after you reset the system I hope it stays working for you.Sorry to hear you wont come back ,we do have your best interest at heart. Thanks John

- European Motor Cars, Inc.
2

Not as expected. For example oil and filter service does not include anything else. No fluid checks and fills. Ie window washer fluid.

Hello Kevin, We have looked for you in our records -- perhaps you brought your vehicle in with another name? We can't find you. All of our customer's named Kevin that were in recently with oil services have copious notes and photo's of fluids that were checked for level, age and color and were either replaced or topped off. This is our Standard operating procedure. While I am sure it can happen, it would take a lot for a vehicle to get through without these things being checked or covered. I am concerned that this review is actually not about European Motor Cars Inc. A 2 star review is very harmful to small companies. Please feel free to reach out to discuss. If we mess up, we make it right. Did you give us a chance to do that?

- European Motor Cars, Inc.
5

The advisors were very informative and gave us our options and set realistic expectations. As we worked through our own process, they were very easy to work with and were there for whatever we needed, not the other way around as is common. I highly recommend European Motor Cars.

Thank you Will for your 5 star review. Our aim is high and it sounds like we hit our mark. Thank you for the positive feedback! Happy Holidays!

- European Motor Cars, Inc.
5

I first became a customer at European motor cars back in 1995. John and the staff he hires is always top notch, you can count on it. If only all businesses provided the same quality work ethic that you can count on time after time. Charlie Green Eagle Feather

5

European Motor Cars, Inc. is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call European Motor Cars, Inc. (970) 484-0040 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.